I for INDIA …

Posted: January 19, 2013 in Uncategorized

God was in the process of creating the universe.
And he was explaining to his subordinates -‘Look
everything should be in balance. For example, after
every 10 deer there should be a lion.
Look here my fellow angels, here is the country of
the United States. I have blessed them with
prosperity and money. But at the same time I have
given them insecurity and tension….
And here is Africa . I have given them beautiful
nature. But at the same time, I have given them
climatic extremes.
And here is South America . I have given them lots
of forests. But at the same time, I have given them
lesser land so that they would have to cut off the
forests… So you see fellows, everything should be
in balance.
One of the angels asked… ‘God, what is this
extremely beautiful country here?’
God said…….. ‘Ahah…that is the crown piece of all.
‘ INDIA ‘, My most precious creation. It has
understanding and friendly People. Sparkling
streams and serene mountains.
A culture which speaks of the great tradition that
they live. Technologically brilliant and with a heart
of gold…..
The angel was quite surprised : ‘But god you said
everything should be in balance.’
God replied — ‘Look at the neighbours, I gave
them… 😀

Leave a Reply

